2017 Earth Medicine

dana-red-3-copy

I am so thrilled and delighted to bring Earth Medicine to you once again! This deep, experiential work is designed to help you develop right relationship with your own unique spirit support so that you can develop a courageous heart and live your life in a good way.

Since 2014, Bear Medicine has been guiding us as we carry our medicine. Bear has been my ally since 2006, and I have been so honored to work with this powerful spirit. She has taught me so much about myself and about how I show up in the world, and I am so grateful for her medicine and her continued support. However, she has stepped back to allow Horse to come through. This has been an emotional and powerful process for me, and I hope to bring honor to the medicine of Horse as we move into this new cycle of Earth Medicine.

dana-red-4-copy

Here are some additions that Horse is bringing to our Earth Medicine Intensive:

  1. This class will be 1 year in length instead of 6 months. Each six month cycle is a stand alone intensive, and has a separate registration. When you register for Earth Medicine, you are registering for a 6-month cycle.
  2. Our first two months is devoted to making sure you know all of the ins and outs of journey work. We will look at different plant, stone, and animal relatives, and we explore ways to cultivate right relationship with our allies.
  3. Also get ready to learn all about Earth Medicine energy work! This is a style of shamanic Reiki that my allies and I developed over a period of years, and they have finally given me the go ahead to begin sharing it. I am so excited about this. You will be the absolute first people to learn this specific style of energy work, and I am so honored to bring it to you.
  4. Through this intensive, we will be developing an intentional medicine community. Our journey experiences will bring healing to our community, and we will have a main collective altar that my ancestors and I will tend over the next 12 months. You will create altar spaces as well, and we will intentionally connect them so that they all link together and with our collective altar. This altar space will provide support, healing and wisdom for each of us during this sacred time together.

11665386_10203417582834859_7340700890765522154_n

 

Are you ready to join us? We begin on December 1, 2016!

You can register here:

Earth Medicine 6 month Online Intensive, Part 1

If the link above doesn’t work properly for you, send me a message at tupeloholisticcenter@gmail.com and let me know. I can accept registration a different way if you live outside the US or if the online shop doesn’t work for you.

Deep gratitude,

equinetherapy1-copy

Dana and Horse

About Dana Tate Bailey

I am an Integrative CranioSacral therapist, Earth Medicine practitioner, and ceremonial herbalist, specializing in integrative mind-body therapies, and I work and teach at the Holistic Center in Tupelo, MS.
This entry was posted in Earth Medicine and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.